Refund Policy

The DiscountArizonaTrafficSchool.com course may be cancelled at any time for a refund of all fees, as long as the following hasn’t taken place:

  • You have not already graduated the course.
  • You have been expelled from the course due to failing the environmental exam.
  • You have been expelled from the course due to not completing your course within 7 days prior to the court date.
  • You have been disqualified from the course due to answering verification questions throughout the course.

Once payment has been received, you may not cancel your enrollment, and no refund will be granted. The State of Arizona Supreme Court requires that court diversion programs be completed at least seven (7) days prior to the court appearance date. Therefore no refund will be granted if you fail to complete the course within the time requirement. Attempting to circumvent the security systems or disqualification due to cheating or failing the exams will also not warrant a refund. However, a refund of course fees will be granted due to any of the following cases: verifiable course technical issues or system failures at any time, if they prevent your participation in the course and are not corrected by DiscountArizonaTrafficSchool.com within 24 hours; failure of the ticketing officer to file your citation with the court of jurisdiction; or at the direction of the court.

If you have any questions or concerns, you may contact the Arizona Supreme Court at 888-334-5565

Student Login

» Trouble Logging In?
» Track Your Certificate

Frequently Asked Questions

  • How do I register for the Arizona online driving course?

    Registration is just a few clicks away. Click here and get started. Or you can register by phone at 855-374-9891. Questions? We will answer them anytime, 24/7.

  • How much does the course cost?

    Our Arizona traffic school program costs only $29.95 and includes high-quality, state-approved course, final exam, and completion certificate. Also included are free round-the-clock live customer support and transfer of your completion certificate to the court. This cost is only for the safe driver course and does not include court fees, state surcharges, or the ticket fine.

  • Can I pay online?

    Yes! Paying online is easy through our secure server, which is completely safe and privacy protected. You are welcome to pay by phone anytime by calling 855-374-9891, or send a check or money order.

  • What is the value of taking an Arizona driving school course?

    The most important benefit to safe driving is that it saves lives. The course teaches you current Arizona traffic laws, tools for avoiding dangerous and reckless drivers, and why it's so important to avoid the two most common causes of accidents: speeding and following other cars too closely. Added benefits are removing points from your driving record and protecting yourself against auto insurance rate hikes. In essence, defensive driving saves lives and saves money!

  • More FAQs...

Latest Blog

National Women's History Month: Road Warriors Mar 23

March is National Women's History Month and we've spent the month celebrating some remarkable women ... Read More

arizona defensive driving school registration button

Arizona State Approved