How do I register for the course?
Registration is just a few clicks away. Click Here and get started. Or you can register by phone at 866-788-5369. Questions? We will answer them anytime, 24/7.
How much does the course cost?
Our Arizona traffic school course is only $29.95 and includes high-quality, State-Approved course, final exam, and completion certificate. Also included are free round-the-clock live customer support and transfer of your completion certificate to the court.
Can I pay online?
Yes! Paying online is easy through our secure server, which is completely safe and privacy protected. You are welcome to pay by phone anytime by calling 866-788-5369, or send a check or money order.
What is the value of taking an Arizona driving school course?
The most important benefit to safe driving is that it saves lives. The course teaches you current Arizona traffic laws, tools for avoiding dangerous and reckless drivers, and why it’s so important to avoid the two most common causes of accidents: speeding and following other cars too closely. Added benefits include dismissing your Arizona traffic violation, keeping points from being added to your driving record, and protecting yourself against auto insurance rate hikes. Defensive Driving saves lives and saves money!
How long does the defensive driving course take?
Discount Arizona Traffic School’s course is self paced. You are required to spend a minimum of 240 minutes (4 hours) and a maximum of 270 minutes (4 1/2 hours) participating in all programs. However, you can take the course all at once or in sections as your schedule allows.
When will I receive my completion certificate?
Immediately! We send your completion certificate to the court electronically as soon as you pass the final exam, and you can print a copy for your records.
Do I need to own a computer?
No. That is what makes Discount Arizona Traffic School so convenient. You can use someone else’s computer, a tablet, or a Smart Phone — all you need is Internet access. You don’t have to download anything and you don’t need any special software. You can even begin the Arizona driving course on one device and finish on another.
How much time do I have to complete the Arizona safe driving course?
The Arizona Supreme Court requires that you complete the course seven (7) calendar days before your court appearance due date. Some courts grant extensions. In order to receive an extension, you must contact the court directly. If you have any questions, contact our 24/7 live customer service.
Can I take the entire course from home?
Yes you can, including the final exam. There are two sections — a content section on Arizona traffic laws and a 25-question environmental exam. You may retake the content section as many times as you need to pass, but you only get one chance to pass the environmental portion.
I registered but did not finish the course. Can I complete it at another time?
Yes! You can log in and out as many times as you need to complete the course. If you get stuck and can’t access the course, you can retrieve your username/password information here.